Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0.056 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cryptical70"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sargent Gym, Boston University on 1970-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopement > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,979 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Hollow, Iko Iko, The Race is On, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Drums-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,656 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Woodstock II on 1994-08-14 - Spin Doctors
Jimmy Olsen┬┤s Blues, You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast, Big Fat Funky Booty, Cleopatra┬┤s Cat, What Time Is It --> Off My Line, How Could You Want Him, Refrigerator Car, Mary Jane, Little Miss, Beasts In The Woods, Indifference, Two Princes E: Woodstock (Joni Mitchell)
Downloads: 2,949 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Uncle John's Band, The Main Ten-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Harry Ely
Downloads: 12,241 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Opera House on 1970-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, It Hurts Me Too, Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Cold Rain & Snow, Attics Of My Life, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,118 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga War Memorial on 1971-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introductions d1t02 - Casey Jones d1t03 - Me And My Uncle d1t04 - Deal d1t05 - Jack Straw d1t06 - Tennessee Jed d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Sugaree d1t09 - Playing In The Band d1t10 - Comes A Time d1t11 - Mexicali Blues d1t12 - Big Railroad Blues d1t13 - Cumberland Blues d1t14 - One More Saturday Night Set 2: d2t01 - Bertha d2t02 - Me And Bobby McGee d2t03 - Ramble On Rose d2t04 - Sugar Magnolia d2t05 - Brown Eyed Women d2t06 - //Truckin' d2t07 - Not Fade Away -> d2t0...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,889 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Action House on 1970-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Walkin' The Dog, Minglewood Blues, Morning Dew, Deep Elem Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,249 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Truckin, The Monkey And The Engineer, Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Big RR Blues, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Black Peter, Sugar Magnolia, China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider, Good Lovin' > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,931 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lane Community College on 1971-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Introduction by Ken Babbs, Casey Jones, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Brokedown Palace, Johnny B. Goode China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,518 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Next Time You See Me, Beat It On Down The Line, Bertha Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,940 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw Deal Playing In The Band Set 2 Around And Around Loose Lucy Big River He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Stella Blue Eyes Of The World Sugar Magnolia Encore Sing Me Back Home Not Fade Away Mountain Jam Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 8,774 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American University on 1972-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Deal, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Bird Song, Big River, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Mississippi Half Step, Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,991 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Wesleyan University on 1970-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Don't Ease Me In, Turn On Your Love Light-> The Main Ten-> Uncle John's Band-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,155 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Brokedown Palace, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Playin' In The Band-> Drums*-> Not Fade Away*-> Drums*-> The Other One*-> Wharf Rat*-> Playin' In The Band* Good Lovin'*, It Must Have Been The Roses,Promised Land*, Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia*, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,036 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium - University Of California on 1978-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,177 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bickershaw Festival on 1972-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Black-Throated Wind, Next Time You See Me, Playing in the Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Big Boss Man, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,611 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1967-05-05 - Grateful Dead
He Was A Friend Of Mine, Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion-> New Potato Caboose-> Alligator
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,714 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: Truckin*, Dire Wolf, Friend Of The Devil, Dark Hollow, Ripple* > Brokedown Palace*, Operator*, Rosalie McFall, New Speedway, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Electric Set: Dancin, Next Time You See Me, Mama Tried, Cryptical > Drums > Other One > Cryptical > Sugar Magnolia, Attics, Man's World, Not Fade Away, Casey Jones > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,323 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mill Valley Recreation Center on 1980-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf; On The Road Again; I've Been All Around This World; Monkey And The Engineer; Jack A Roe; Cassidy; Bird Song; Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie; Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,159 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium, San Jose State U on 1979-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Shakedown Street*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,313 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Loose Lucy, Big River, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Stella Blue, Eyes Of The World, Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away*, Mountain Jam*, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boreal Ridge Ski Resort on 1985-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,116 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree